The perfect festive soundtrack. Recorded at St Mary's Church, Harrow-on-the-Hill.

1. Gaudete!
2. In Dulci Jubilo
3. Candlelight Carol
4. Shepherd's Pipe Carol
5. Ding Dong! Merrily on High
6. A Maiden Most Gentle
7. Away in a Manger
8. Silent Night
9. The Holly and the Ivy
10. This Little Babe
11. The Snow
12. Calypso Carol
13. O Holy Night
14. The Shepherds' Farewell
15. Sleigh Ride
16. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

Buy Now:

In the Mood features our favourite pieces and starts with Bob Chilcott's Little Jazz Mass. Bob says: "I'm delighted that this enthusiastic and committed group of singers has made this recording. We had a most enjoyable day in Oxford together, working on my Little Jazz Mass, and Jubilate raised the roof! I wish them the best of luck with it."

Track listing

1. Kyrie
2. Gloria
3. Sanctus
4. Benedictus
5. Agnus Dei

6. Ladate Pueri

7. The Battle of Jerico

8. As Torrents in Summer

9. O My Dear Heart

10. The Lily and the Rose

11. Chattanooga Choo Choo

12. Adiemus

13. You Raise Me Up


14. Prepare ye the way/day by day
15. All good gifts
16. We beseech thee

Buy Now:
Make payments with PayPal - it's fast, free and secure!